U.B.N.C. Humboldt Events

U.B.N.C. Humboldt - United Bikers of Northern California

  • Monthly Meetings - 2nd Tuesdays 7:00pm:
    The Eureka Veterans Memorial Building, 1018 H St, Eureka, CA 95501
  • You can join UBNC or support community charities by coming to our events.
  • You do not have to own a motorcycle to be a member of "UBNC"

U.B.N.C. Humboldt - facebook group:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/112674298758167/
U.B.N.C. Humboldt - website:
https://www.ubnchumboldt.com/


Date/Time Event
Sat, Jun 4, 2022
10:00 am
Hoedown in Humboldt 2022 - Jus Brothers 4th Annual
Central Station Sports Bar, McKinleyville California
Sat, Jun 11, 2022
9:00 am
CMA Humboldt - Breakfast & Ride
Samoa Cookhouse, Samoa California
Wed, Jun 15, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
B.A.C.A. Monthly Meeting - Humboldt County Chapter
The Veterans Memorial Building of Eureka, Eureka California
Thu, Jun 16, 2022
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
M.O.B. of Humboldt BIKE NITE
North of Fourth, Eureka CA
Sat, Jul 9, 2022
9:00 am
CMA Humboldt - Breakfast & Ride
Samoa Cookhouse, Samoa California
Wed, Jul 20, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
B.A.C.A. Monthly Meeting - Humboldt County Chapter
The Veterans Memorial Building of Eureka, Eureka California
Thu, Jul 21, 2022
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
M.O.B. of Humboldt BIKE NITE
North of Fourth, Eureka CA
Sat, Aug 13, 2022
9:00 am
CMA Humboldt - Breakfast & Ride
Samoa Cookhouse, Samoa California
Wed, Aug 17, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
B.A.C.A. Monthly Meeting - Humboldt County Chapter
The Veterans Memorial Building of Eureka, Eureka California
Thu, Aug 18, 2022
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
M.O.B. of Humboldt BIKE NITE
North of Fourth, Eureka CA
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
9:00 am
CMA Humboldt - Breakfast & Ride
Samoa Cookhouse, Samoa California
Thu, Sep 15, 2022
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
M.O.B. of Humboldt BIKE NITE
North of Fourth, Eureka CA
Wed, Sep 21, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
B.A.C.A. Monthly Meeting - Humboldt County Chapter
The Veterans Memorial Building of Eureka, Eureka California
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
9:00 am
CMA Humboldt - Breakfast & Ride
Samoa Cookhouse, Samoa California
Wed, Oct 19, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
B.A.C.A. Monthly Meeting - Humboldt County Chapter
The Veterans Memorial Building of Eureka, Eureka California
Thu, Oct 20, 2022
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
M.O.B. of Humboldt BIKE NITE
North of Fourth, Eureka CA
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
9:00 am
CMA Humboldt - Breakfast & Ride
Samoa Cookhouse, Samoa California
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
B.A.C.A. Monthly Meeting - Humboldt County Chapter
The Veterans Memorial Building of Eureka, Eureka California
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
M.O.B. of Humboldt BIKE NITE
North of Fourth, Eureka CA
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
9:00 am
CMA Humboldt - Breakfast & Ride
Samoa Cookhouse, Samoa California
Thu, Dec 15, 2022
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
M.O.B. of Humboldt BIKE NITE
North of Fourth, Eureka CA
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
B.A.C.A. Monthly Meeting - Humboldt County Chapter
The Veterans Memorial Building of Eureka, Eureka California

Dirty Dave "No Laughing, No Smiling"

Dirty Dave "No Laughing, No Smiling"

Hits: 286