U.B.N.C. Humboldt Events

U.B.N.C. Humboldt - United Bikers of Northern California

  • Monthly Meetings - 2nd Tuesdays 7:00pm - Angelo's Pizza Parlor, 215 W. 7th St, Eureka, CA 95501
  • You can join UBNC or support community charities by coming to our events.
  • You do not have to own a motorcycle to be a member of "UBNC"

U.B.N.C. Humboldt - facebook group:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/112674298758167/
U.B.N.C. Humboldt - website:
https://www.ubnchumboldt.com/


Date/Time Event
Tue, Apr 13, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
U.B.N.C. Humboldt Monthly Meeting
Angelo’s Pizza Parlor, Eureka California
Thu, May 6, 2021
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Jus Brothers Nomads BIKE NIGHT | Central Station
Central Station Sports Bar, McKinleyville California
Tue, May 11, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
U.B.N.C. Humboldt Monthly Meeting
Angelo’s Pizza Parlor, Eureka California
Thu, Jun 3, 2021
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Jus Brothers Nomads BIKE NIGHT | Central Station
Central Station Sports Bar, McKinleyville California
Tue, Jun 8, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
U.B.N.C. Humboldt Monthly Meeting
Angelo’s Pizza Parlor, Eureka California
Thu, Jul 1, 2021
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Jus Brothers Nomads BIKE NIGHT | Central Station
Central Station Sports Bar, McKinleyville California
Tue, Jul 13, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
U.B.N.C. Humboldt Monthly Meeting
Angelo’s Pizza Parlor, Eureka California
Thu, Aug 5, 2021
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Jus Brothers Nomads BIKE NIGHT | Central Station
Central Station Sports Bar, McKinleyville California
Tue, Aug 10, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
U.B.N.C. Humboldt Monthly Meeting
Angelo’s Pizza Parlor, Eureka California
Thu, Sep 2, 2021
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Jus Brothers Nomads BIKE NIGHT | Central Station
Central Station Sports Bar, McKinleyville California
Tue, Sep 14, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
U.B.N.C. Humboldt Monthly Meeting
Angelo’s Pizza Parlor, Eureka California
Thu, Oct 7, 2021
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Jus Brothers Nomads BIKE NIGHT | Central Station
Central Station Sports Bar, McKinleyville California
Tue, Oct 12, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
U.B.N.C. Humboldt Monthly Meeting
Angelo’s Pizza Parlor, Eureka California
Thu, Nov 4, 2021
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Jus Brothers Nomads BIKE NIGHT | Central Station
Central Station Sports Bar, McKinleyville California
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
U.B.N.C. Humboldt Monthly Meeting
Angelo’s Pizza Parlor, Eureka California
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Jus Brothers Nomads BIKE NIGHT | Central Station
Central Station Sports Bar, McKinleyville California
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
U.B.N.C. Humboldt Monthly Meeting
Angelo’s Pizza Parlor, Eureka California

Dirty Dave "No Laughing, No Smiling"

Dirty Dave "No Laughing, No Smiling"

Hits: 127